More good things to come!

Hey y’all! I wanted to take a minute to explain the absence of posts lately. 

I don’t know if I mentioned it in my bio, but I’m not only a SAHM. I’m also a student. Last month we had some personal things come up that put the blog on the back burner. This month I’m currently in the midst of end of semester papers, studying, and finals. Add to that all of our kids end of year activities and I become one busy momma. My semester is officially over next week and I’m looking forward to a much anticipated break. 

All that said, I’ve got some new recipes and crafts coming your way soon. Thank you for your patience and understanding! 

Leave a Reply

