Uncategorized

And we’re back!

Guess what y’all! I graduated nursing school!!!

 

IMG_2101
Great picture of all of us not looking at the same camera. 

This means I’m back! At least until I start RN school in the spring (fingers crossed).  You know what this means for you; new content! I’ve finished a couple of small projects recently that I’ll blog about in the near future.

IMG_2800
That’s me, looking all nurse graduate like. 

First, I want to tell you all what I’ve been thinking about lately. While I know we all love DIYs and recipes there are days I wake up and I just want to write. Mr. Ber and I are hoping to revive things over at Backroad Anthology soon which has inspired me to make some changes over here at Simply Ber. I want to share things with you that are dear to me. Things that I am passionate about aside from DIY and food. That includes photography, travel, and my innermost thoughts. I’m even hoping I can collaborate with some of my friends in the future. That said, you won’t see many changes other than some content. I’ve got ideas brewing and cannot wait to bring it to you!

Until next time!

SimplyBer Signature2

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.